Month Day From Day To P/Night P/Week
2020





July Saturday 04/07/20 Saturday 11/07/20 £80.00 £700.00








Saturday 11/07/20 Thursday 16/07/20 £80.00 £500.00

Thursday 16/07/20 Saturday 18/07/20
Booked

Saturday 18/07/20 Saturday 25/07/20 £80.00 Booked








Saturday 25/07/20 Saturday 01/08/20 £80.00 Booked







Aug Saturday 01/08/20 Monday 03/08/20 £80.00

Monday 03/08/20 Friday 07/08/20
Booked








Saturday 08/08/20 Wed 12/08/20 £80.00 Booked








Wednesday 12/08/20 Sunday 16/08/20
Booked








Sunday 16/08/20 Saturday 22/08/20
Booked

Saturday 22/08/20 Wednesday 26/08/20
Booked








Wednesday 26/08/20 Thursday 27/08/20 £80.00

Thursday 27/08/20 Saturday 29/08/20
Booked

Saturday 29/08/20 Saturday 05/09/20 £80.00 Booked







Sept Monday 07/09/20 Saturday 12/09/20 £80.00 Booked








Saturday 12/09/20 Thursday 17/09/20
£400.00








Thursday 17/09/20 Monday 21/09/20
Booked








Monday 21/09/20 Wednesday 23/09/20
Booked








Saturday 26/09/20 Friday 02/10/20 £70.00 £460.00

Friday 02/02/20 Sunday 04/10/20
Booked







Oct Sunday 04/10/20 Saturday 10/10/20 £70.00 £525.00

Saturday 10/10/20 Saturday 17/10/20


Saturday 17/10/20 Friday 23/10/20 £70.00 £460.00

Friday 23/10/20 Sunday 25/10/20
Booked








Monday 26/10/20 Thursday 29/10/20
Booked








Thursday 29/10/20 Saturday 31/10/20 £65.00 £360.00

Saturday 31/10/20 Saturday 07/11/20 £65.00 £420.00
Nov Saturday 07/11/20 Saturday 14/11/20 £65.00 £420.00

Saturday 14/11/20 Saturday 21/11/20 £65.00 £420.00

Saturday 21/11/20 Saturday 28/11/20 £65.00 £420.00

Saturday 28/11/20 Saturday 05/12/20 £65.00 £420.00
Dec Saturday 05/12/20 Saturday 12/12/20 £65.00 £420.00

Saturday 12/12/20 Saturday 19/12/20 £65.00 £420.00

Saturday 19/12/20 Saturday 26/12/20 £80.00 £600.00
2021 Saturday 26/12/20 Saturday 02/01/21 £80.00 £600.00