Month Day From Day To P/Night P/Week
2019 Payed Deposit Payed Balance



Saturday 29/12/18 Saturday 05/01/19 £70.00 £550.00
Jan Saturday 05/01/19 Saturday 12/01/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 12/01/19 Saturday 19/01/19



Saturday 19/01/19 Saturday 26/01/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 26/01/19 Saturday 02/02/19


Feb Saturday 02/02/19 Saturday 09/02/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 09/02/19 Saturday 16/02/19
BOOKED

Saturday 16/02/19 Friday 22/02/19 £70.00 £350.00 6 Nights

Friday 22/02/19 Monday 25/02/19
BOOKED

Saturday 23/02/19 Saturday 02/03/19 £70.00 £400.00
March Saturday 02/03/19 Saturday 09/03/19
BOOKED

Saturday 09/03/19 Saturday 16/03/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 16/03/19 Friday 22/03/19 £70.00


Friday 22/03/19 Sunday 24/03/19
BOOKED

Sunday 24/03/19 Saturday 30/03/19 £70.00 £400.00
April Saturday 30/03/19 Friday 05/04/19



Friday 05/04/19 Monday 08/04/19
BOOKED

Saturday 06/04/19 Saturday 13/04/19
BOOKED

Saturday 13/04/19 Monday 15/04/19



Monday 15/04/19 Wensday 17/04/19
BOOKED Easter

Friday 19/04/19 Tuesday 23/04/19
BOOKED

Tuesday 23/04/19 Saturday 27/04/19
BOOKED Easter
May Saturday 27/04/19 Tuesday 30/04/19 £70.00 £500.00

Tuesday 30/04/19 Sunday 05/05/19
BOOKED

Sunday 05/05/19 Saturday 11/05/19 £70.00 £500.00 May Day

Saturday 11/05/19 Saturday 18/05/19
BOOKED

Saturday 18/05/19 Thursday 23/05/19 £70.00 £500.00

Thursday 23/05/19 Saturday 01/06/19 £70.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday
June Saturday 01/06/19 Saturday 08/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 08/06/19 Saturday 15/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 15/06/19 Saturday 22/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 22/06/19 Saturday 29/06/19 £70.00 £600.00
July Saturday 29/06/19 Saturday 06/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 06/07/19 Saturday 13/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 13/07/19 Saturday 20/07/19
BOOKED

Saturday 20/07/19 Saturday 27/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 27/07/19 Saturday 03/08/19 £80.00 £650.00 Bank Holiday
Aug Saturday 03/08/19 Saturday 10/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED

Saturday 10/08/19 Saturday 17/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday

Saturday 17/08/19 Saturday 24/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday

Saturday 24/08/19 Saturday 31/08/19 £80.00 £650.00 Bank Holiday
Sept Saturday 31/08/19 Saturday 07/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 07/09/19 Saturday 14/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 14/09/19 Thursday 19/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Thursday 19/09/19 Monday 23/09/19
BOOKED

Monday 23/09/19 Saturday 28/09/19 £80.00 £650.00 5 Nights
Oct Saturday 28/09/19 Saturday 05/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 05/10/19 Saturday 12/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 12/10/19 Saturday 19/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 19/10/19 Friday 25/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Friday 25/10/19 Monday 28/10/19
BOOKED

Monday 28/10/19 Wensday 30/10/19 £65.00 £300.00 6 Nights

Wensday 30/10/19 Tuesday 05/11/19
BOOKED
Nov Saturday 02/11/19 Saturday 09/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 09/11/19 Saturday 16/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 16/11/19 Saturday 23/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 23/11/19 Saturday 30/11/19 £65.00 £400.00
Dec Saturday 30/11/19 Saturday 07/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 07/12/19 Saturday 14/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 14/12/19 Saturday 21/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 21/12/19 Saturday 28/12/19 £80.00 £475.00
2020 Saturday 28/12/19 Saturday 04/01/20 £80.00 £475.00
Month Day From Day To P/Night P/Week
2019 Payed Deposit Payed Balance



Saturday 29/12/18 Saturday 05/01/19 £70.00 £550.00
Jan Saturday 05/01/19 Saturday 12/01/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 12/01/19 Saturday 19/01/19



Saturday 19/01/19 Saturday 26/01/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 26/01/19 Saturday 02/02/19


Feb Saturday 02/02/19 Saturday 09/02/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 09/02/19 Saturday 16/02/19
BOOKED

Saturday 16/02/19 Friday 22/02/19 £70.00 £350.00 6 Nights

Friday 22/02/19 Monday 25/02/19
BOOKED

Saturday 23/02/19 Saturday 02/03/19 £70.00 £400.00
March Saturday 02/03/19 Saturday 09/03/19
BOOKED

Saturday 09/03/19 Saturday 16/03/19 £70.00 £400.00

Saturday 16/03/19 Friday 22/03/19 £70.00


Friday 22/03/19 Sunday 24/03/19
BOOKED

Sunday 24/03/19 Saturday 30/03/19 £70.00 £400.00
April Saturday 30/03/19 Friday 05/04/19



Friday 05/04/19 Monday 08/04/19
BOOKED

Saturday 06/04/19 Saturday 13/04/19
BOOKED

Saturday 13/04/19 Monday 15/04/19



Monday 15/04/19 Wensday 17/04/19
BOOKED Easter

Friday 19/04/19 Tuesday 23/04/19
BOOKED

Tuesday 23/04/19 Saturday 27/04/19
BOOKED Easter
May Saturday 27/04/19 Tuesday 30/04/19 £70.00 £500.00

Tuesday 30/04/19 Sunday 05/05/19
BOOKED

Sunday 05/05/19 Saturday 11/05/19 £70.00 £500.00 May Day

Saturday 11/05/19 Saturday 18/05/19
BOOKED

Saturday 18/05/19 Thursday 23/05/19 £70.00 £500.00

Thursday 23/05/19 Saturday 01/06/19 £70.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday
June Saturday 01/06/19 Saturday 08/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 08/06/19 Saturday 15/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 15/06/19 Saturday 22/06/19 £70.00 £600.00

Saturday 22/06/19 Saturday 29/06/19 £70.00 £600.00
July Saturday 29/06/19 Saturday 06/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 06/07/19 Saturday 13/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 13/07/19 Saturday 20/07/19
BOOKED

Saturday 20/07/19 Saturday 27/07/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 27/07/19 Saturday 03/08/19 £80.00 £650.00 Bank Holiday
Aug Saturday 03/08/19 Saturday 10/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED

Saturday 10/08/19 Saturday 17/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday

Saturday 17/08/19 Saturday 24/08/19 £80.00 BOOKED Bank Holiday

Saturday 24/08/19 Saturday 31/08/19 £80.00 £650.00 Bank Holiday
Sept Saturday 31/08/19 Saturday 07/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 07/09/19 Saturday 14/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Saturday 14/09/19 Thursday 19/09/19 £80.00 £650.00

Thursday 19/09/19 Monday 23/09/19
BOOKED

Monday 23/09/19 Saturday 28/09/19 £80.00 £650.00 5 Nights
Oct Saturday 28/09/19 Saturday 05/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 05/10/19 Saturday 12/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 12/10/19 Saturday 19/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Saturday 19/10/19 Friday 25/10/19 £70.00 £500.00

Friday 25/10/19 Monday 28/10/19
BOOKED

Monday 28/10/19 Wensday 30/10/19 £65.00 £300.00 6 Nights

Wensday 30/10/19 Tuesday 05/11/19
BOOKED
Nov Saturday 02/11/19 Saturday 09/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 09/11/19 Saturday 16/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 16/11/19 Saturday 23/11/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 23/11/19 Saturday 30/11/19 £65.00 £400.00
Dec Saturday 30/11/19 Saturday 07/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 07/12/19 Saturday 14/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 14/12/19 Saturday 21/12/19 £65.00 £400.00

Saturday 21/12/19 Saturday 28/12/19 £80.00 £475.00
2020 Saturday 28/12/19 Saturday 04/01/20 £80.00 £475.00